Committee Dates

MeetingsĀ start at 7pm

Meeting Schedule
Tuesday 5th February
Tuesday 19th February
Tuesday 19th March
Tuesday 16th April
Tuesday 21st May
Tuesday 18th June
Tuesday 16th July
Tuesday 20th August
Tuesday 17th September
Tuesday 15th October
Tuesday 19th November
NOVEMBER AGM
Tuesday 3rd December- HANDOVER